Board Members

Executive Committee

Michael Keating (Board Chair)
Vertical Incorporated

Debra Rosenberg (Vice Chair)
Clinical Social Worker and Psychotherapist

Scott W. Crawford (Treasurer & Finance Chair)
Suffolk Partners, LLC

Carson Becker
Artistic Director
Chicago Dramatists

Public Board Members

Jeff Kosiorek (Marketing Committee Chair)
Vice President, Marketing
Advanced Technology Services, Inc.

Meredith Mosbacher (HR Committee Chair)
Development Officer
The Gies Campus of Chicago Jesuit Academy

Daphne Scott (Diversity Committee Chair)
Communications Consultant

Helen Young (Lee) (Fundraising Committee Chair)
Global Senior Customer Solutions Manager

Branson Rideaux
Playwright, DEI Consultant

Randy Steinmeyer

Dale Danner
President and Board Chairman
Cereal Byproducts Company

Meghan Brown, Associate AIA, USA 829
Occupi Design

Interested in Board Service?

If you are passionate about the work Chicago Dramatists does, wish to support its future and deepen your involvement in a community of storytelling artists then consider joining the Board of Directors.

For more information please contact Michael Keating, Board President, at

%d bloggers like this: