Dana Lynn Formby
Interim Artistic Director

Vanessa Bamber
Managing Director

Mia McCullough
Playwright Advocate

Leean Kim Torske
Director of the Tutterow Fellows

Tanuja Jagernauth
Public Programs Associate

Tara Branham
Casting Director

  Visit us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

1105 W. Chicago Avenue | Chicago, Illinois 60642 | (312) 633-0630
Chicago Dramatists. All rights reserved.